Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Incredibly helpful and fast getting my alignment done when I stopped in with no appointment. Also informed me of a tire rebate that I was unaware of. Very friendly and excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Good service but did not get a call back on next day. I had to call and find out status. Very courteous did call when car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

All I can say is that it was great service he always kept me informed on the progress this all I'm going to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Fantastic buying experience. JR and the whole staff were great. Love the new truck! The whole experience was smooth and very easy and never felt pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Honest and direct about what was available and pricing. Also after closing found a Ford incentive that we had listed in our name since we had previously purchased and that got us a nice rebate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The dales staff were very knowledgeable and presented me with that options that i really liked. They knew product well and made the buying a truck very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Jusn excelent service representative. He made things right with oil change. Always will use Gullo service for my Fords. Always use Juan as my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Fixed one of my 2009..Ignition Coils on 4.6 L Triton.. Service Great as always have about 235 K miles and still Drives like Brand New

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The app reminded of the need for service. I was very easy to schedule and a very short wait while they worked on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

It was a very efficient communication by email, phone and in person. We agreed on price and configuration quickly and when I arrived at the dealership the seal was exactly as described and received great trade-in value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

People were very kind and considerate, they took there time and did not rush me .the price was in my ramge. .i would recommend gullo Ford to all my frinds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I was stranded on the other side of the highway from the dealership. David drove over with a fuse to try and get fuel to motor so I could drive it to dealership. The temp fix didn’t work so he called a local-reliable tow truck. Repairs took about 2 hours and I was on my way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I visited this dealership mainly to look at prices and what was available. i had several vehicles i was checking out. They had a trade in on one of the vehicle’s i would have had to go to another dealership to see. They pulled it up beside the Ford i was looking at and let me compare both at one time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Arrived early thinking it would take a while for service but was very pleased with the team getting me in right away and providing a very quick turn around. All personnel that help make this possible was very pleasant and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Service had to wait on a part and the service manager, Waseem Elhelou kept me informed about the progress. Picked up the car and everything was in order!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

From calling to book the appointment to picking up my vehicle the process was easy and convenient. It was nice to have a point of contact that was dealing with my vehicle directly. And was available to answer questions and concerns. Would use this dealership again for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Positive new truck buying experience getting back to basics yay!!! Steve Garbs was great to work with! I will recommend the dealership and Steve to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Lucas was helpful, got my truck in the same day I called and were very professional, they estimated an hour and finished in 30 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Gullo Ford and my Service Advisor took excellent care of me. I will be coming back for all my service needs thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Gullo Ford always has great people working for them, very good service. They always do a great job & they explain what they did with you’re vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The whole experience with the dealership was enjoyable with both sales and finance. Just moved to Conroe a year ago but they treated me like a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Dealership treats you like family from the minute you walk inside the door until they put you in your new vehicle. Service department is awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Gullo Ford always takes care of my needs for the vehicle that I purchased from them. This time I was in for a safety recall and Amanda was very professional and had everything taken care of for me within 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I called and reserved a morning oil change and promised me that I would be out of there in 1 1/2 hours and it was spot on! Great service & I was on time for work !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This is the second vehicle we've bought from gullo Ford.. our sales person Martin is awesome.. Joseph who did our paperwork was very thorough.. We look forward to doing business in them again in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Service department is a pleasure to do business with. Shout out to mr.Dean Watchner. Me Jimenez also a very nice man to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

They have a nice facility. I was able to get work done while I waited. The work was done quickly and accurately. All staff were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Jeffrey was amazing!!!! He was able to help us acquire our new vehicle and answer all of our questions. We have already recommended him and the dealership to a couple of friends. Great experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

The whole staff at Gullo Ford - Conroe were awesome and Omar was the best salesperson I've ever dealt with. Process was simple and quick and he was extremely helpful to all of my needs. 10/10 recommend him to anybody in search of a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Fantastic experience. Mike Turrentine was not the “salesman” I feared I’d encounter. He was friendly, helpful, never pushy, felt like I was talking with my nephew, not a guy trying to sell me a truck. The whole team was great, accommodating and helped me get a deal I was comfortable with, so I left with a beautiful new truck! I 100% recommend Gullo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

While breakdowns, collision and repairs can be a gut-wrenching experience, there’s comfort knowing your car’s in good hands at Gullo Ford in Conroe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I've always had a good experience with the team at Gullo Ford. Whether it was sales, sevice, or finance. I would definitely recommend them for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Buying a car today can be confusing and frustrating. My experience with Gullo Ford was excellent and would refer friends and family to them. Thank you Gullo team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I had a great experience with the sales team and the finance department. Went to just test drive a 2021 f150 and ended up leaving with a brand new truck. So thank you Gullo team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

The service people are very knowledgeable and helpful. They called with an estimate of cost and did a great job at a reasonable fee. The cashier was very pleasant. My car was brought right out when I came to pick it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Service representative Juan was the most informative, friendly, and respectful employee that I have ever had an experience within the dealership business. A role model

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

The staff at Gullo Ford were amazing! P.J. was very nice and not pushy one bit. The finance department was extremely honest, they broke everything down for me to understand but they also did it all in a timely fashion. My experience at Gullo Ford was stress free, and easy. I love Gullo Ford! I look forward to purchasing my next vehicle there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The staff are professional and courteous. I’ve dealt with every aspect of the dealership sales, service, billing and parts. I especially enjoy the Service Department because of the quality of care and expediency of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

good scheduling, very courteous, did what was requested without extra adders, performed the work quickly with easy checkout. cost was well in line with amount of work performed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Waseem went over and above with customer service. Scarcity of parts made it difficult but he stayed on top of it and kept me informed on a regular basis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Made appointment for 8am on Monday morning . Arrived a few minutes early and immediately had someone come out to help me. Was there for a factory recall. Service was excellent. Very polite from everyone I came in contact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Always courteous and excellent service from start to finish! Brought my truck in for wiring service and everyone involved were so patient answering my questions and concerns, pricing was much better than expected!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great buying experience at Gullo Ford Conroe! The staff I encountered were all friendly and very helpful. I purchased a nice truck for a great price. Shop around at different dealers in the area and you will see that Gullo’s vehicles are priced right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My service advisor was hands on from time I pulled onto the drive until vehicle was finished. Armando thanks for your dedication to make your customers happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I have been satisfied with Gullo Ford’s prompt and professional service for years; they are helpful and honest no matter what the problem is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Even without an appointment, I was in and out of the service department for an oil change in a very timely fashion. Everyone from the service advisor to the receptionist was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Honest, kind and fast service! Gullo treated us way better than our original dealership! Our original dealership lied and gave us the runaround about our warranty and told us minimum 48 hours to even diagnose the issue. Gullo had 2 recalls and our check engine light fixed in less than a day! Amanda was great and friendly! Definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Amanda was great at keeping me informed as to the parts’ ETA with the bad weather & when my car would be ready. She was pleasant & quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Nick was a very good to work with and had answered all my questions and concerns. Jeff in finance was great at his job and getting the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Gullo Ford was great to work with. Omar Ali listened to what I was interested and what I was looking for financially. He was able to get me a little more for my trade in than I expected. The process went pretty quickly with my purchase. I will make sure to let my firends and family know about Omar Ali and Gullo Ford when they're looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I could drive one mile to a another Ford but they are horrible. I drive 20 miles to go to Gullo Ford. They treat their customer like they care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Willie and the service team are top notch. You always feel at home and they aren’t afraid to make sure you know you’re home. What a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Gullo Ford was reliable and communicated the issues clearly. They were able to fix the issue in a timely manner. Thank you Gullo Ford for getting my truck back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

A very easy and delightful car buying experience. Salesman Eric Brown was amazing and friendly. The Finance Department was a breeze to deal with. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

What a great experience buying my truck ! Quick & easy also hassle free . I would recommend Tristin Dodd for a salesman if your looking to buy .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Gullo Ford in Conroe, TX is a very satisfying new and used car & truck dealership. I highly recommend them for sales and service. Keep up your excellent work and outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

This is an excellent dealership, they really go far and beyond for their customers. They found me the car I needed in just one day, after my sons accident and a week stay in the hospital back in early 2020. Such a relief, I just told them what I was looking for and they found it and had it ready for me. Their service department is just as impressive. They had me in and out of there in just a couple of hours. They had replaced my steering damper and a few other parts along with checking my Brakes. Great people ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great service and great technicians. THEY DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB.I will always take my F150 there for warranty and regular service. The Technician was very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Gullo Ford helped me through a very traumatic experience. We bought a used 2014 Ford Focus from a used car lot the first part of November 2020 and the first week of December the transmission went out. . I called Ford Care Center for possible recall help and was told that there was a recall on a sensor but the transmission was not. I also reseatransmission problem and found it a pretty common problem. The service manager, Robby, he went above and beyond to make the repairs as affordable as possible. I have never been treated as well as Gullo Ford treated me. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Apptmt was quick & easy. Thank you for that. Great service. First service visit - everything went as expected. Thank you also have very pleasant experience when purchasing my new vehicle. Sales rep was Daryl Nelson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

great guys! Really appreciate guidance and how expedite my service is. Much better than nearby Planet Ford. keep it up Only suggestion: a more complete accessory and performance parts offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Getting fast, professional service from friendly people in a clean and pleasant environment makes it worth the hour drive I make (bypassing other Ford dealers).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

We have used this dealer for servicing our vehicles and and now with a new Ranger purchase we very pleased with the all the people we came into contact with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Gullo Ford has serviced my 2 Shelby GT-500 vehicles. The service team was always punctual and courteous. Service was professionally performed and I would recommend them to all . Buying a vehicle is easy good service keeps a customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I have purchased three new Fords and had most all my service there. Fine knowledgeable personnel in both departments. They are always a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

The staff was very kind and helpful. The cost for oil change was very competitive and I even had the tires rotated. I appreciate that I can afford to bring my car to the experts and not break the bank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Very satisfied with sales person He was very professional and very helpful And has continued to keep in touch inquiring about the status of the vehicle that purchased At Gullo Ford I have purchased several vehicles at Gullo Ford With him assisting me and he always been of great help Thank you Josefina P Humano hreu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Got an appointment quickly. Problem diagnosed and fixed the same day. Did have an issue during the repairs being done but Dean and Rick solved the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Always excellent service at Gullo. We have been buying cars from them for 20 years and feel like a part of the family the minute we walk through the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Mary was great to work with - very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. I found that each person I encountered there was very nice. This was my best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

My husband & I went to Gullo in search of a Jeep. Upon our arrival, we were immediately greeted by Omar. He was curious, professional, & very friendly! Gullo had a jeep for us to look at and it was the one we purchased! Great service from Finance as well! Thank you Omar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Jake in Quick Lane at Gullo Ford is outstanding. Jake is very honest and communicates well. Jake treats his customers with respect. I am a long term customer and have always been very happy with Gullo. Jeff in the body shop is another outstanding Gullo associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Thad & Gary went out of their way to help me. The truck Thad sold me in 2001 was stolen. It had been almost 20 years since we had spoken. Thad helped me then and he helped me in 2020. The truck that was stolen still ran perfectly. I just had to buy another Ford diesel. Gary did the heavy lifting on this sale. Thad was on vacation. Thanks to both of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Was a pleasant experience at Gullo Mary Chan was a pleasure to work with she kept in contact with me and let me know everything that was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Ordered a 2021 F-350 came in early, paper work went quick and easy trade-in was fair will be buy my wife a new ride soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Quick in and out with minimal wait. Great service. They fit me in between appointments as a walk-in with a Toyota and I was still out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great service department. Drive is spotless. Waiting area could use a update in furniture. Keep it up asking for a 25 word minimum and you won’t get another review!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Great experience all around. I am very pleased with the service received from Gullo Ford; they live up to their motto, “treating you like family.” Martin Madrid was very helpful, he was honest, answered every question in detail, and had a great attitude. Ask for Martin if you need to purchase a vehicle, he does a great job, and I definitely recommend Gullo Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Want to buy new or used car? This dealership is amazing. You will not regret it. Look for amazing agent, JAMES TAM (281) 677-3188. I rate them 10 stars not 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Gullo Ford is the friendliest dealership which I have ever visited, and the most professional and knowledgeable with maintenance and repairs to our Ford and Mercury vehicles. Sally and I have always enjoyed our visits to Gullo Ford and the professional courtesies which we have received from everyone. I have tried to visit with Sparkie Gullo for a few minutes each time and tell him that his employees have always treated us like family. We wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a blessed New Year. George and Sally Reynolds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Great place to have work done. Great and friendly customer service . Quick and pianless. Great attention to detail work was completed ahead of time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Ben Mitchell was excellent in working with me on making sure that I got a far deal. If your looking for your next vehicle Ben Mitchell is the one to help you thru the process and be fair at the same time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Always enjoy my experience at Gullo Ford. They really do treat you like family! Went from a Mustang to the 2020 Ranger and it does not disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I’ve dealt with Gullo Ford in Conroe for over 5 years and I’m truly impressed with their team and how they treat their customers. I’ve also had my F150 repaired from a collision and they returned the vehicle like new. My service team with Dean leading the charge is as good as it gets. They want to make it right. They are and will be my first choice for my vehicle or the need for a new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

They evaluated my car for a possible transmission problem, but found everything to be within normal limits. I appreciate that they did not charge me for unnecessary repairs and didn’t even charge me for evaluating the problem. I would highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

My experience at Gullo Ford was the best buying experience of all time. At age 79 I have bought a few Ford automobiles with my wife

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Chris Hawk and Gullo Ford are very easy to work with. He is calm, listens to you and understands what is important for the customer. I was browsing and left with a car. I feel I got all that mattered to me and none that I did not need or want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Well run operation and good people in management to make sure things are done correctly. They were very professional in solving and fixing a problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

This was excellent customer service and the experience was great everything went by perfect with out and issues..I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Although I required a major repair, the team at Gullo Ford and specifically my customer service rep did an exceptional job !! I was concerned about the length of time but the finished product and communication was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Had a great experience working with Daryle Nelson and the Team. Finance was painless and was lacking the typical pressure to purchase an extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Steve and Ceasar is the greatest to work with! Made my buying experience the best! I will continue to do business with Gullo as long as they continue the great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Best buying experience ever . No gimmicks. Done in less than 2 hrs . Salesman was great . There was no sales pressure We will definitely be back .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Service and concern of personnel has always been excellent. I have experience a couple of repair issues that have been troublesome but dealership has been great at locating problem. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

We had a Great purchase experience at Gullo Ford. Our salesman Garrett was so professional and polite. We were very pleased with our transaction. Five stars for Garrett !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Excellent experience of buying a car, quick and efficient Gullo has always taken the time to find the car we want. I recommend this dealership to all of my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The service was great I said all I wanted in four words why do you want me to use 25 words when four will do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I have bought several company and personal vehicles from Gullo/ Daryle Nelson for over 20 years. It’s always been a pleasant and professional experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review