Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Excellent service experience! Gabe took great care to explain the process and followed up afterwards. Great team at Gullo . Check them out and see for yourself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

David in the service department does an excellent job I have been asking for him when I need something for about 2 years Always very helpful and knowledgeable. He is one of the best people I have worked with in a very long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Gabriel Munoz called me to let me know that bracket is there .when I was there service was friendly and Gabriel has smart way to finish job especially they have some problem to find bracket .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Professional…timely…relaxing wait area…I would recommend Gullo Ford in Conroe for service….seem very honest and and helpful…everyone super friendly & helpful. Big plus for their service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The dealership is easy to work with. This was my first time ordering a vehicle. It was worth the wait. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It was a great experience I was not pressured by the salesman he was wonderful he was very patient with me thank you Martin Madrid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My Service Manager handling my service needs today was Armando. When I arrived he was going to lunch. “Chase” handled my needs like old times. I always appreciated Chase handling my service needs on my 2019 Raptor and now my wife's news 2021 King Ranch Expedition. Chase did an outstanding job. Great Team Work by Gullo Ford Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Yes, I asked for a radiator flush for my 2012 Escape. After looking at the fluid and the levels, the technician decided I didn't need it, which obviously saved me money. I appreciate the honesty, because they could have changed it anyway and still charged me. My sincere appreciation to everyone there for their honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

always professional and considerate of time. When I schedule appointments they are always ready for me and even when I don’t have an appointment they are very quick to get me through the service department. Thank you, Chase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Gullo Ford always does a good job. They listen to what is wrong with vehicle or what needs to be done like oil changes. Estimates for other work are accurate as is their time needed. All personnel are gracious and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Friendly, professional and fast response. Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. Looking forward to continue my truck service with you. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent customer service! We had few issues with our 2007, 245,000 mile vehicle and the service and quality of work was excellent. They have serviced our Lincoln Navigator for 10 years, YES 10 years and this year is the first time we had several issues from age/mileage. It’s runs great again and I contribute their excellent care for its longevity. Planning on getting at least another 100,000 miles out of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I appreciate how courteous the associates were and how quickly the work was done. As always, I am extremely pleased with my service from Gullo Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Extremely professional and friendly staff at this dealership. Clean and safe environment which shows their commitment to a great experience Have been a customer for over a decade and will be for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very professional and speedy service with my best interests in mind.. Dean is an excellent communicator and kept me fully informed of the progress of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Gullo Ford took me in without an appointment and got me out quickly… while it probably better to set an appointment, it’s good to know they have time for drive ups…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

My experience with Gullo service was excellent from just calling their Service Department to the amount of days and the actual price were amazing and great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Excellent and quick service. Service team was prompt in greeting me when I arrived. Told me about how long the service would take, and it was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Went in for inspection and oil change. Service was great and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very professional and efficient customer service. Comfortable waiting area with secure wi - fi service. You can even charge your phone. Take advantage of making an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Great experience with great people. I was kept up to date on the progress of my F-150 the whole time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Fast, efficient, polite and at expected market cost for service. In and out in 30 minutes. Waiting area is well appointed. Glad I chose Gullo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

To Whom it May Concern, My experience with Gullo Ford has been great in the past. My experience this past Saturday was no exception. Gullo employees seem eager to help you in whatever your vehicle needs are. I will continue to patronize this dealership in all my vehicular needs. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Went in late on a Friday after being refused at another facility and the Gullo team was great! They got my car fixed in time for me to attend a very important event. Everyone was friendly and polite. I will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

I recently had my truck serviced for warranty replacement for a leaking shock and warped dash. I received quick service and honest, helpful answers. I am happy with the work at Gullo Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very efficient team. Got my work done under the time period I was quoted. I always use them for service and have purchased multiple vehicles in the past w great results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Professional service department never tried upselling me something i Didn’t need Knowledgeable and efficient staff , never had to wait long for my work to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Always work with Chase, he is excellent. He is extremely professional, listens, follows up on the work, and does what he says he will do.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

I was shopping for Ford Ranger and long due diligence with several dealerships we settled with Gullo bc they offered the best price and convivence. Time was of the essence to take advantage of Ford's expiring bonus cash rebates. Pros: - Good communication, I needed rapid response and make sure all the numbers were accurate prior to 2hr round trip. - Once at dealership, the closing process was fast and smoothly. - Jordan (Sales Rep) and Joshua (Finance) were able to expedite process as I had short time frame to close the deal. Cons: - Found pricing errors, once ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

The only bad thing I can say is that I wish the salesman provides us with more information. I had a few questions after everything was done and didn?t really get them answered. Otherwise, they were helpful throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

The salesman was great but the back office was lacking respect for someone plunking down big money for a pickup truck....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Appointment time was kept Greeted immediately when I showed up Repairs made in a timely manner Also took care of routine maintenance Even remembered to top off DEF Truck rides perfect

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Amanda got my car in and fixed when guys could not. Also saved me over $350 over what I had been originally quoted. I'd trust her everytime!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Juan in service is outstanding. He took time to assist me with my warranty repair with patience and understanding of my needs. Juan updated me along the process and truly cared about my experience. A+

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Great dealership! Get great service on my f150 always very good service and fast courteous service. They always go the extra mile to fix the problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great appointment availability. Once vehicle was checked in I was out with in 30 minutes for an oil & filter change. Great service. Thanks Jake & Landon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Appointment for maintenance is the only way to go I was out in less than a hour and was a excellent experience and a great place to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Very professional salesman and sales manager. Quick and painless deal from sales to finance. Helpful after the purchase. I would recommend these folks to anyone purchasing a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Greeted immediately needed to add something to recall no problem waiting area clean and coffee available again a pleasant time to wait for two plus hours

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

First purchase from Gullo. Jay is a great rep, very helpful and easy to deal with. I don’t have a single complaint.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Omar the sales person was great, no BS. Truck was as described. My trade in value they offered was good and there no haggle price made the process simple. Took a while to get over to finance but that is everywhere

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

They were great the process was pretty fast the salesman was new but had all the facts and was very helpful until they told me I had no idea he was new I very much enjoyed the buying process

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Very satisfying with purchase and customer service by sales person. Austin took care of us and he was very friendly and knowledgeable about the truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Daryel Nelson was great. Best new vechile purchase I ever had. Dealerships was very nicely laid out everyone was very courteous and nice. I will be buying from Daryel again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

An outstanding experience and my salesman was excellent!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Gullo always gives me great sales and service. That is why I drive 90 miles past two other Ford dealerships to do business with them! Thad Mentzer in sales and Zach in service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Incredibly helpful and fast getting my alignment done when I stopped in with no appointment. Also informed me of a tire rebate that I was unaware of. Very friendly and excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Good service but did not get a call back on next day. I had to call and find out status. Very courteous did call when car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

All I can say is that it was great service he always kept me informed on the progress this all I'm going to say

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

I would rate the service provided a 10. This was not a planned shopping trip , just stopped in for a estimate and left with a vehicle to fit my rural landscape needs.Still testing but so far it satisfies me and my salesperson is adjusting to my lifestyle .This is the third vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

My 2018 Lincoln MKX required recall work. Setting up appointment was easy. Just show up and wait in line. Service writer Waseem was outstanding in helping resolve issue.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Excellent professional sales. Very knowledgeable sales people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Fantastic buying experience. JR and the whole staff were great. Love the new truck! The whole experience was smooth and very easy and never felt pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Honest and direct about what was available and pricing. Also after closing found a Ford incentive that we had listed in our name since we had previously purchased and that got us a nice rebate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The dales staff were very knowledgeable and presented me with that options that i really liked. They knew product well and made the buying a truck very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Jusn excelent service representative. He made things right with oil change. Always will use Gullo service for my Fords. Always use Juan as my service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

I purchased a new truck from Gullo Ford and the customer service was exceptional they went out of their way to meet your needs. I would definitely recommend this business to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Fixed one of my 2009..Ignition Coils on 4.6 L Triton.. Service Great as always have about 235 K miles and still Drives like Brand New

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

The app reminded of the need for service. I was very easy to schedule and a very short wait while they worked on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

It was a very efficient communication by email, phone and in person. We agreed on price and configuration quickly and when I arrived at the dealership the seal was exactly as described and received great trade-in value.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I could not find the vehicle l was looking for anywhere in the Houston area. Gullo had the car and gave me a great deal on my trade in. I’m quite satisfied with my purchase experience there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

People were very kind and considerate, they took there time and did not rush me .the price was in my ramge. .i would recommend gullo Ford to all my frinds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I was stranded on the other side of the highway from the dealership. David drove over with a fuse to try and get fuel to motor so I could drive it to dealership. The temp fix didn’t work so he called a local-reliable tow truck. Repairs took about 2 hours and I was on my way

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

They have great customer service and are competitive on their prices!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I visited this dealership mainly to look at prices and what was available. i had several vehicles i was checking out. They had a trade in on one of the vehicle’s i would have had to go to another dealership to see. They pulled it up beside the Ford i was looking at and let me compare both at one time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Arrived early thinking it would take a while for service but was very pleased with the team getting me in right away and providing a very quick turn around. All personnel that help make this possible was very pleasant and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Service had to wait on a part and the service manager, Waseem Elhelou kept me informed about the progress. Picked up the car and everything was in order!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Our Salesman Karl Alfred and Michael Gullo came through locating a 2021 Ford Expedition King Ranch 4X4 Star White with Ebony interior. This was a very difficult vehicle to find. These two gentlemen worked together and found what we wanted and needed. The Finance Team came through with a competitive terms. Overall our buying experience at Gullo Ford was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

From calling to book the appointment to picking up my vehicle the process was easy and convenient. It was nice to have a point of contact that was dealing with my vehicle directly. And was available to answer questions and concerns. Would use this dealership again for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Excellent customer service and professional staff throughout. Wait time was very much acceptable and they ensured things were progressing quickly. My service advisor Juan Jimenez ensured timeliness and showed professionalism. Always a great experience with the Gullo Family dealerships

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Positive new truck buying experience getting back to basics yay!!! Steve Garbs was great to work with! I will recommend the dealership and Steve to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Lucas was helpful, got my truck in the same day I called and were very professional, they estimated an hour and finished in 30 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Gullo Ford and my Service Advisor took excellent care of me. I will be coming back for all my service needs thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Pleasant but time consuming. Finance was a breeze and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Gullo Ford always has great people working for them, very good service. They always do a great job & they explain what they did with you’re vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

The whole experience with the dealership was enjoyable with both sales and finance. Just moved to Conroe a year ago but they treated me like a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Dealership treats you like family from the minute you walk inside the door until they put you in your new vehicle. Service department is awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Love taking my car there, the staff is very friendly, efficient and I never have to wait very long. Great place to take your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Gullo Ford always takes care of my needs for the vehicle that I purchased from them. This time I was in for a safety recall and Amanda was very professional and had everything taken care of for me within 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I called and reserved a morning oil change and promised me that I would be out of there in 1 1/2 hours and it was spot on! Great service & I was on time for work !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This is the second vehicle we've bought from gullo Ford.. our sales person Martin is awesome.. Joseph who did our paperwork was very thorough.. We look forward to doing business in them again in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

First class car buying experience as usual. We will not purchase a Ford from any other dealership in the future. My family has purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership and plan to purchase more in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

I always receive great service at Gullo Ford. Your team works together to make customers satisfied. Kudos to Juan Jimenez for taking car of his business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Service department is a pleasure to do business with. Shout out to mr.Dean Watchner. Me Jimenez also a very nice man to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Awesome experience! Nick, Shawn, and Pedro were all amazing. Very knowledgeable, patient, understanding, and kind. I strongly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Everyone at Gullo Conroe was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them as well as use them again for a car purchase and service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Jessie did a great job handling my truck purchase. He was very timely, professional and helpful. Easy process with credit and sales documents. Overall, the whole team did very well! Polite staff and nice facility.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

We purchased a Ford Transit at Gullo Ford in Conroe. Excellent experience! The salesman and finance staff were the best I have ever felt with (and I’m 63). Good value and had just what I was looking for. A must stop if you’re looking for a new or used car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

They have a nice facility. I was able to get work done while I waited. The work was done quickly and accurately. All staff were very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Jeffrey was amazing!!!! He was able to help us acquire our new vehicle and answer all of our questions. We have already recommended him and the dealership to a couple of friends. Great experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Robert is hands down one of the best service writers I have ever worked with. Not only is he a great service writer but just a good person all the way around. He is respectful and considerate of you and your time. I have Dodge vehicles and Ford vehicles and I can't tell you How much better your service department is over Gullo Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

The whole staff at Gullo Ford - Conroe were awesome and Omar was the best salesperson I've ever dealt with. Process was simple and quick and he was extremely helpful to all of my needs. 10/10 recommend him to anybody in search of a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Fantastic experience. Mike Turrentine was not the “salesman” I feared I’d encounter. He was friendly, helpful, never pushy, felt like I was talking with my nephew, not a guy trying to sell me a truck. The whole team was great, accommodating and helped me get a deal I was comfortable with, so I left with a beautiful new truck! I 100% recommend Gullo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

While breakdowns, collision and repairs can be a gut-wrenching experience, there’s comfort knowing your car’s in good hands at Gullo Ford in Conroe!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Everyone was very kind and expedited the process. They didn?t jump from finance office to sales desk a million times like most dealerships do, I told them I already was pre-approved for a certain rate and they beat, and I was in and out of there in less than two hours. Overall, it was a wonderful experience and I look forward to the relationship we will have while keeping my car in tip-top condition. Will definitely buy from here again and recommend to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Great customer service. I purchased a great car at a great price and I'm very happy with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I've always had a good experience with the team at Gullo Ford. Whether it was sales, sevice, or finance. I would definitely recommend them for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Buying a car today can be confusing and frustrating. My experience with Gullo Ford was excellent and would refer friends and family to them. Thank you Gullo team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Some people in Houston drive a Sewell, but I drive a Gullo. Best Ford dealership in the Houston Metroplex. Have made 2 purchases from Gullo with great experience up front and after the sale.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I had a great experience with the sales team and the finance department. Went to just test drive a 2021 f150 and ended up leaving with a brand new truck. So thank you Gullo team

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review