Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

David was very helpful and I was in and out in no time I would recommend Gullo to anyone looking for Ford service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I was impressed with the entire process. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. No one tried to sugarcoat how long the process may take. Honesty and professionalism was on display by your service team. Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

I messed up on my appointment time, but the service personnel were very willing to work with me and get my vehicle in for an oil change, tire rotation and fix a recall in a very short period of time. I really appreciate the courtesy and perfessionalism. I really felt bad about my screw up on the appointment, but they were very kind and helpful to make me feel better about the situation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

You were excellent in covering the whole situation quickly and smoothly! Thank You for your attentiveness in finding a way to accomplish the task.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Our salesman Karl was fantastic. We also got to meet Mr. Gullo himself (amazing man). It was the best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Service on my vehicle was completed quickly. I was very satisfied with my experience this time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

I have been buying from Gullo since they bought Max Mahaffey. Bought from Max Mahaffey. Same salesperson all this time. My wife was a GM buyer until I got her to drive a F150. She has now become a Expedition owner. She has now owned 6 or 7 and also owned several others all from our friends at Gullo. Both of us own 2 Fords. I have a F150 and F350 along with a 2000 F350.She has a 2022 Expedition and 2018 Edge. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Gary Moore is our favorite salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great service, even quicker that quoted at first. Always feel like I'm important as a customer. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I love this dealership! They have super service! Will go back when time for new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Everyone that I have talked to or worked with has been very courteous and knowledgeable about their products and services. They have certainly impressed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I had a tail light that was not working properly on my Ford F150 pick up. Even though I didn’t have an appointment the service manager was able to have a check out for me since I had just gotten a ticket from the police the night before. They discovered what the problem was and sent me on my way within an hour. Excellent service, very courteous and friendly people in the service department at Gullo Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Dealer employees and management service people are very helpful when coming for a oil service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Called because of a constant break light issue, stepped in to get me in asap! Took 24 hours I was done and issue fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Service was handled appropriately and quickly as expected. Pleasant and clean environment for waiting for car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Outstanding as usual. All questions answered. Patient to discuss all concerns. Helpful in resolving problems. I felt like they could be trusted. Appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Gullo Ford was amazing to work with and I felt like my questions were answered and I was being listened to during the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Service Advisor Dean is the Dean of Customer Service! And, the techs did great work successfully repairing a complicated problem. Thank you to the team working in 100+ degree weather.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Jordan was the easiest sales guy I e ever worked with. No pressure and no dealer markups gullo is by far the best in Houston.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Your service department is always top notch!! I live closer to another Ford dealership but I always bring my 250 Tremor to Gullo. From sales to service you should be very proud!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I highly recommend Chris Hawkins at Gullo Ford. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, efficient and truly cares about his customers. I wouldn't work with anybody else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Quick in performing the service that I needed. Also very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Service was very quick. efficient, and professional as they were able to get my car in and work on it sooner than anyone else! I had an oil leak due to a seal failure and they took care of it same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

I had a new battery installed today and from start to finish it only took eight minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Amanda Victoria is a very good representative of the Gullo Ford service team, such a professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Love our New Explorer ST! Ford took their sweet time getting it here but GULLO Ford delivered! Jordan was great explaining all of the new features!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Courteous and quick to do job, we always go to Gullo Conroe because they are trustworthy and dependable, we always purchase our new vehicles here

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

The Gullo Ford service team is friendly, efficient, and professional. Service manager, Willie Sanford is the best! My go to for service on my Ford Edge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

The Gullo Ford service team is friendly, efficient, and professional. Service manager, Willie Sanford is the best! My go to for service on my Ford Edge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Everyone I interacted with was knowledgeable and very professional in caring for my concerns and questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great service, great to work with and Excellent Customer Service considering these days what you could get!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Every time I have been to Gullo Ford the customer service has always been great. I like the dealership so much that I have purchased both of my trucks from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Amazing service very informative and seemed quality work and in a very timely manor. Emily was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

The dealership was very easy to work with when it came to trading in my old vehicle and when purchasing my new vehicle. The salesman I dealt with answered any questions I had on the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

I recently too my truck in for 10k service. Armando and other customer service staff were attentive to my questions which some may have seemed silly to them, but they treated me with courteous respect. The maintenance service was quick and efficient. Down the line, if I get to make another vehicle purchase I will go to Gullo Ford in Conroe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

They were very professional and courtesy in setting up my maintenance appointment and getting it done in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Always outstanding service and professional care and attention. I buy all my cars at Gullo Ford in Conroe!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

I've never had a quicker auto buying experience. Two half days, making it one day total. I've bought a few cars from Gullo over the years but this was by far the quickest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

We have been on the hunt for a certain vehicle. We decided to stop by Gullo and Omar greeted us and he was amazing. Didn’t pressure us, gave good facts and helped us pick the correct car we needed for our family. I highly recommend GULLO ford and ask FOR OMAR ALI!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Service manager Armando Chavez went above and beyond to explain the inspection and oil change for my 2020 mustang got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Service was fast and efficient and I’ll be back to get whatever else needed done. I left with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Love the quick service and the politenesses of its staff and great smiles. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

The service center is staffed with friendly courteous knowledgeable helpful men and women. Thanks GULLO‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Very please with the service department. From the initial reception to the completed service, I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. The work was completed much quicker than expected. I drive 2 hours to have the service done and passed 3 other Ford dealers while travelling. It was worth the money and the tome to have the work done at Gullo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Just oil change and new wipers but Juan is always courteous. I always use Juan as my go to guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Josh salesman was very knowledgeable about the truck. Friendly easy to talk to and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Excellent people and excellent service. Everything was explained to me in dealer. Emily was super knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

The service is always good, and the dealership is always fair and efficient. We are loyal customers that will always use Gullo Ford. Darlye Nelson does a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I started via chat with the dealership. Quickly contacted by a salesperson and after describing the vehicle that I wanted, within about 15 minutes, she had found my truck. Was surprised and pleased with how easy it was to get the order done and final process was very quick. Pleased also that there was no sales pressure and.no hidden cost. All cost up front

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Gullo Ford is a family owned dealership and you can feel it the moment you walk in the door. Friendly clean fair. Only place I go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great job and on time repair. Good communication and I’m Very pleased with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Always the best service, prompt and thorough and make me aware of any issues they might find. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great service from the customer greeter to the express service advisor to the cashier. Excellent customer service as always.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Misty was my service advisor, couldn’t have been happier! I’m in the customer service industry so I’m picky. The technician was done before promised time. They did an awesome job, and detailed when they were done. I’ve dealt with several ford dealerships, mostly planet….I will be going to gullo and seeing misty from now on!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Friendly, fast, and good service provided even though I had originally purchased vehicle from a local competitor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The service writer Dean was great to work with. The entire service was very pleasant and timely considering I didn’t have an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Very pleasant experience. Great communication; friendly service staff. Turn around time was within one day.. would highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

They were punctual and clean ! How many more words ! It. Was a bummer to see CNN on their broadcast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The service staff go above and beyond the norm and are always consistently providing exceptional service that you can rely on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Thad Mentzer made the car buying process hassle-free and easy. He and the Gullo Team are phenomenal and we would recommend Gullo to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Came in for diagnostic on my a/c. Though, working when I came in, it had gone out on me once on my trip from El Paso via Georgetown. They discovered a problem, resolved it in a timely manner. The left driver vent is now operating full strength, as well. My a/c is working better than before—the problem must have been progressing, and I wasn’t aware of it. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Had an oil change on my F150. The staff was friendly, courteous, very professional. Good service done in a timely manner. I have had service done on my truck several times and the service has always been very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

The sales process was very smooth, we never felt pressured and there weren’t any hidden fees. We came to see the car at 3:30, then left to see another car at another dealership and we could see the difference. We came back and here at Gullo the price you see is the price you get, no market adjustment, no added packages, no hidden fees. Our sales man was Adam. I felt really bad they had to stay after 8:00 while finishing the sale, on a Friday night but they were really nice about it. Will come back when I need a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Yes. Came in for a state inspection, got it done, your adviser found an open campaign, and he got it done also. Plus while I was waiting there was a car show going on your lot, so I spent my wait time looking at cool cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great team at Gullo Service...excellent customer service and remediation on my vehicle. Have been a customer for over 15 years and will continue bringing my business there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Super fast service on my AC super friendly staff everyone was very easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Bought our explorer from Gullo and have been very pleased with the service also have an 03 - F350 that I take to them for service and they always do a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Emily, my service advisor, did an outstanding job in understanding the problem with the vehicle, transmitting that information to the shop, and keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs. She arrange to have a rental car ready for me and fortunately it was covered under our extended warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

The Professionalism and the Service I received with My 2018 Platinum Ford F150 was truly 5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️, My Family, Friends and I buy our cars there and have never been disappointed. We here the negative innour businesses but not always the Great Experience, Thank You Gullo Ford, Sparky Gullo, Corey and the whole Gollo Ford Team. Will be back for my next purchase 🙏 Richard van der Dys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Fast service, friendly people, and dependable work. Love the ford dealer. Easy to get appointment

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

10 out of 10. Always professional. Excellent customer service/client experience. Highly Recommended. We are definitely a client for life with the Gullo dealerships. Thanks again for all y’all do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Very quick response when I pulled in. Service completed as promised. We’ll organized staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Daryle is awesome, doesn?t try to up sell and gives it to you straight. Finance department was fast, in and out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Did what I requested. Adviser told what was needed. Said do it. Completed in 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Excellant process buying vehicle... went smooth from step in to step out at dealership. Awsome staff.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Quick Lane as well as the Service Center are excellent! Great customer service and vehicle returned at or less than the time quoted. I will continue to have my truck or any vehicle serviced at this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I mess up and came early for my appointment. They were able to get me in right away and serviced my Mustang under the time estimated! They were very efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Excellent service ! They followed thru on all their promises promptly. Very courteous and professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The service I received was very friendly and knowledgeable and polite and great staff. I rate Gullo number 1 in service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

My salesman, Sean, was very helpful. Brett was great, also. Lastly, Joseph in finance was excellent as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Have taken my F-250 Super Duty for regular service since 2016. Had an issue with DEF in the fuel tank (my mistake) and Juan Jimenez, Assistant Service Manager, was extremely helpful from my first phone call to completion of the work. He explained everything quite thoroughly and provided me with links for payment. I’ve always felt that I can trust Gullo Ford to service and repair only that which is required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I travel about 25 miles north just to have my vehicle serviced at Gullo Ford of Conroe. Bought my truck from them new in 2017 and will continue to use them until I buy another truck from them. Best dealership I have ever been a part of and I’m 70 years old. These guys Rock !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Positively the BEST car buying experience ever. Our salesman Shawn was the very best I have ever had. I had gone to some other dealerships in Harris county and was very negative experiences. Shawn was just excellent - not pushy on any decision we made Also when the vehicle arrived shawn was extremely thorough in making sure we understood all the things about the new King Ranch Explorer. Also the discussions about the different programs to help us save future money with maintenance was not pushy at all as we had past bad experiences from other delealerships. Just a distinctive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Gullo Ford has an excellent service department. Armando saw to it that the work was done in a timely manner. He was courteous and professional and reminded us about service due in the future. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I was truly impressed by how fast Gullo was able to get my vehicle in for warranty work....competition down the road told me 6-7 weeks before it could even be looked at and Gullo got it in and had me back on the road in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Karl and PJ in pre-owned sales were wonderful! My F&I guy Joe was fabulous as well! Such a great team! Thank you. This was vehicle #4 with Gullo, we will return again! We are a Gullo Family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Everyone was very courteous and friendly . I was in and out within one hour as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Sales staff and finance are always great. I have been buying vehicles there for many years now and will continue

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

The service team greeted me with a smile. Emily (my tech) came out to explain the service process and my approx wait time. Service took less time than expected. The waiting facilities were comfortable. Very excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They were very friendly and efficiently took care of my service needs. Communication was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Very comfortable experience with a great team of well trained and knowledgeable employees . I would recommend the Gullo Dealership to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

The dealer was very clear up front what needed to be done and how long it would take and delivered on both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I was greeted promptly, and service was efficient with an appointment. service advisor gave me a full detail on work needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

My truck went in when it was supposed to and I received multiple calls on the progress and although parts had to be ordered it was completed when they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I got my oil changed and my tires rotated. It was a pleasurable experience. Everyone was kind, helpful and polite. The work was done right away.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

The young lady who helped me out in the service department was fantastic. It is almost unreal that they were able to get my truck in the shop, diagnosed, and two separate recalls repaired in the same day. I was told I would have to leave it for 5 days just to get diagnosed with another dealership. They have a top notch team, and they all know how to treat customers. I will definitely be recommending your company to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Brian in the service department was very helpful and knowledgeable during my service visit 😊 Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The young lady who helped me out in the service department was fantastic. It is almost unreal that they were able to get my truck in the shop, diagnosed, and two recalls repaired in the same day. I was looking at having to leave it for 5 days just to get diagnosed with another dealership. You have a top notch team, and they all know how to treat customers. I will definitely be recommending your company to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Best dearship in town.Gullo Ford Mangment and team are the best.Love Love this company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Always tend to me with friendly and great service. Very professional and always attentive to my needs. Have not had a bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Been using this dealer ship for a long time. Bought the car from you. Thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review