Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Excellent dealership! Highly recommend their service department. Best we've experienced in a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Attempted to get my 2018 Ford Escape repaired. After 4 months of having it in service department, problem was not found and may not have been repaired so I accepted a deal on a new auto. Ford Cooperate issued a case # CXH01577683.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Took my car in because it squeaked really loudly driving down the road. After picking it up, I was super excited that my car didn't squeak when I drove it home. Thanks a lot for taking the time to finally fix it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

My 2022 F150 had a check engine light with a code related to the Catalytic Converter. I arrived (without an appointment) at Gullo Ford Monday Morning. I was greeted by Waseem Elh elou. Waseem said that without an appointment the wait would be 24 to 48 hours before my truck could be inspected and diagnosed. As I had no ride, and my wife was recovering from surgery I would have had to call an Uber. Waseem said that they would be happy to take me home (22 miles west of Conroe) and that would be fine. I received a text from Waseem on Wednesday ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Joe Schroeder is great to work with. I facilitated a purchase online and was directed to Joe when I arrived for my appointment to finalize the purchase. Joe was welcoming, easy to work with and very knowledgeable about my F150. I highly recommend Joe and Gullo Ford. Sales management and Finance teams also very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I would highly recommend Gullo Ford. We were very pleased with the friendliness and service of the Salespeople who helped us buy our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Dealership was very good and they always kept me informed on the progress. It also worked out well for them to fix a ford recall on this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Awesome dealership. Always a great experience. Honest and upfront. Never had a bad experience. I won’t buy any where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Great experience! Sales associate Ronnie was amazing and made the purchasing of the new F 150 a positive experience! Easy and efficient! Gullo beat everyone’s price in Houston!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I have been a customer of Gullo for years, they are always very helpful and do what they promised and in a quick timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Great deal on a last years model f-150. Highly recommended for purchase of Ford vehicles. Lilly, our sales person, and awesome, she was extremely helpful and her product knowledge was much appreciated Ben helped us in finance and he was fantastic and also very helpful getting us to understand all the options we had available. Thank you Pedro for sending us to Lilly. We look forward to finding the same caliber staff in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

David Wachner kept me informed all the way while my truck was being worked on. The technicians did a great job repairing my steering Column and the other wore out steering parts. It now drives like it did the day I bought it back in 9/2001. Great job guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

After my oil change which was accomplished faster than I could finish my coffee and enjoy a bag of popcorn, I asked the team an item on the touch screen. The Team was super helpful in setting it up and showing me how to do it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The employees are professional and very friendly - always friendly cashiers as well. Trust this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Showed up without prior appointment and Chase got me taken care of without any problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Vehicle "shopping" can be very frustrating; however, in our case it was professional and pleasant because of the folks we dealt with at Gullo Ford of Conroe; Specifically, Dustin Blakely, Delores Rojas, and JR Perez. We look forward to a long relationship with Gullo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

The buying experience was amazing! Efficient and easy! Everyone was helpful and the dealership had a very positive vibe! Many smiling faces.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Hands down one of the best car buying experiences I have had recently. The staff at Gullo Ford are tremendous and the whole dealership just feels different from the normal experience - in a small-town local shop kind of way. Can highly recommend these folks and specifically, Dolores Rojas, if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Made the whole process easy, excellent communication, understood our budget and worked to find the best vehicle at the lowest cost. This is our second time leasing with Gullo, best dealership in the Houston area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Very caring about safety of my vehicle ... and me. Informed me of three items to take care of on a Ford F-150 with 60,000 miles. One item was to replace brake fluid. Dealer I normally take truck to in Cuero, Texas, said there was no need to change out, just check the levels. Thank you for being professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

The have the best deals and best prices ever! Team work is fantastic they make your life easy! Thank you for everything! You guys are the best dealerships we have visited!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Everyone from the receptionist that took my call, to the service scheduler, to Fabian the service writer, to the cashier were excellent. Everyone was cordial, and helpful. I expressed my appreciation to Willie Sanford the GM. Great job everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I had done the homework on the vehicle desired and the Gullo team made it happen. It had been a long time since buying new and the Gullo team put me at ease and made it simple. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

10 out of 10 everything was great Hunter is the best sales person I have ever had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

10out of 10 Hunter was the best. Finance was easy. Hunter knew all about the trucks I wanted to look out so it was easy to pick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I would have liked them to explain to me the danger that I could run with my car since due to a manufacturing problem my car needs a replacement Engine oil pump belt tensioner replacement

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Great service with past service and purchase of new car. Consistently strives for quality and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

All I can say is Fabian was a great help to me Didn’t get to talk to anyone about possible trade in for next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Assistance with my Bronco purchase was nice and met my level of over all expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

They were very professional very helpful and very Patiently, Mr. Hunter was very conscious and working with us to get things situated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

I like the way i was treated with the upmost respect from my salesman Mark Hauser that went a long way for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Great service starting from the valets to Fabian and the cashiers! Great job! Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

They were efficient and responsive. The work was done properly. I will use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Great service looking forward to do more business with gullo ford in the future thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

We had a friendly, honest, and efficient experience at Gullo Ford of Conroe while returning two leased vehicles and leasing two new vehicles for our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Quick and efficient is just what I was looking for in a dealership! Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Great and friendly always helpful and willing to resolve any issues highly recommend Gullo Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Everything went smooth from start to finish and the Gullo team treated me like I was the only customer there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

This dealership is clean, safe, honest, family oriented. Reliable product. Helpful salesman Karl Alfeld. Thank You Gullo Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Great vehicle at the right price. Smooth transaction. Would definitely buy from again. Great place to shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

A nice surprise to have valet service to have service done. Wonderful to have their mobile service to have the recall issue resolved and quickly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Always fantastic service at Gullo Ford from the service advisors and managers. Thank you, Gullo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Very Helpful and did not feel alot of pressure. Went very smooth with leasing my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

This is my second purchase/lease from Gullo Ford. The customer service is the reason we came back to Gullo. They made the leasing experience easy for us as we'd not ever done a lease before. I highly recommend this dealership for auto purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Joseph Schroeder was very professional; located our vehicle & put us in it the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Mary Chan made the process of ordering and taking delivery of my Maverick painless! Easiest deal I've ever done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

I was expecting to make two trips for this recall, but the replacement part was in stock, and the repair was made within the hour. Great job to all involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Great salesman - Justin Coker - very helpful and patient with my purchase of a new truck, also helpful in the trade in process part of the deal. JR Perez also very helpful in handling an issue I had with the finance person I was handed off to. Jeff Cantera - 1st finance person I dealt with I found very rude, condescending and argumentative to deal with and rate his performance at - zero. 2nd finance person was an ace ( sorry didn’t get his card) everything went smoothly with no issues as it should have gone in the first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Very professional to my sales man and his manager. Prompt to reply to any questions I had .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

From the moment we walked into the dealership we felt at home. It is super nice to feel and be treated like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Tech was great, arrived as scheduled, professional yet friendly, completed the work within the 20 minute timeframe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Very good service. One of the easiest car buying experiences we have had. We didn’t feel pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

They buying a new car easy. The entire staff was friendly and helpful through process of purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Very satisfied with my acquisition the customer service very well, with several options of success to our tastes thank you very much gullo ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Inspection was done very fast and I was in and out very quickly and was on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Truly exceptional service. Very competitive on pricing during Ford’s wonderful truck month. Super excited to be buying our 7th Ford from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Good experience. Communication from service advisor was excellent. We were care of pretty quickly. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Very good customer service by my service advisor. He kept me posted and got me out much earlier than expected. The issue was taken care of, the new drive belt was installed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Excellent service as always! Chase took charge and got my vehicle in and out quick! Ask for Chase when visiting Gullo Ford .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Outstanding in all areas!! Recently purchased new Bronco from Gullo Ford in Conroe, Texas. The entire process couldn't have been better. Both Jordan Gonzales and Omar Ali were the best. Great price for my trade in as well One of the better purchase experience of my life--well done Gullo!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Went in for service. Did not have an appointment. Their service team got me out in an hour. Very friendly great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Even though my repair was very expensive. The Service Department did their best and with a quick turnaround 👍💪💪🇺🇸🇺🇸

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Ronnie was AMAZING in my ford buying experience. I looked at multiple dealerships & no one helped me out like he did. I literally left another dealership in tears because I had a bad experience. He made my old car trade in/new car buying experience amazing & easy! I hope to do business with him for a long time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

David was very good and communicated everything. Overall it was a very good experience and I appreciate the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

They did are professional job on all that I requested and in a timely manner! Excellent service experience. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

They got my car on and out in a timely matter, which was great as I had another appointment to get too. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

We got the run around (bait & switch) at another local Ford dealership and were ready to dismiss Ford completely. I'm glad we decided take the drive up to Gullo. Aaron was very professional, he answered all our questions and helped us get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Went to check it out. It was everything advertised. Made an offer and agreed to an awesome deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

We love Gullo Ford. Omar Ali was a wonderful salesperson. He was very polite, respectful, and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We feel like family. We would definitely refer our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Gullo Ford stash always has a welcoming tone. From the ones who answer the phone to the technicians that handle my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Customer service was excellent. The sales associates were very courteous, professional, cordial and polite. They exceeded our expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Gullo is great, best customer service, friendly, and well organized. They care about their customers and treat like family. Definitely will go back for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

All I can say is I was well taken care of from the Salesman(Karl) to Financing ( Ben) . All aspects of my experience at Gullo was Awesome! Thank You, Guys! I highly recommend Gullo Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

I couldn’t be more pleased with Gullo , when I purchased my truck , and the service I have received . If I purchase another truck Gullo will be my first stop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

The sale went very smooth, quick and easy. I have no complaints about the transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Everyone was accommodating even though the Ford app was not working. The appointment that I arranged last week did not work. Luckily they were able to accommodate me anyway. They were all great and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

My service writer David and his co-worker did a great job getting everything completed as I had requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Joseph was very helpful with my car purchase. Went over the details about the car 2 times! Very personable and attentive. I love my new Ford Bronco Sport!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Delores and JR did a great job in providing help in the purchase of my 2024 super duty. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

My sales agent and financing agent were amazing and kept the whole process quick and super easy. They took the time to explain and give various options throughout the process. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Great experience. Absolutely pressure free. Jaime C, my representative was amazing and supportive every step on the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

My sales agent was Lillian and she took really good care with me and my wife searching for a new Mustang . She took us out on a road test and explained everything about the car and was able to negotiate a good deal for us . Highly recommend her if you go to Gullo Ford . Thank you so much ,we really love our Mustang . Anthony and Angela

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Probably one of the best team I have dealt with in sales. These guys Sparky, Pedro and Ronald are real pros. The best recommendation I can make is get your pre approval done look at Gullo.com pick you car/truck then call. The finance people made this a one hour job once I had picked and test drove when I got there. Really good professional outfit. Walked out in fastest time ever

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Gullo Ford in Conroe, TX, responded immediately to Ford’s manufacturing notification regarding an essential software upgrade, providing mobile on site service. The service technician, Josh, was knowledgeable, efficient, informative & friendly. Although I didn’t purchase my Mustang GT from Gullo Ford, any future purchase & service will be with this dealership. Thank you Gullo Ford for your expedient & quality service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

The guy that sold me the car was really amazing and found us the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

very easy to work with and very friendly very knowledgeable and everyhing was great great great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

The salesman, Garrett Skinner, is great and my wife and I enjoyed dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

First Class Operation, from sales to service you cannot beat the customer service and the dedication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Been buying and having my Fords serviced here since 2003. Rick Porter always makes the service part easy and painless. Quick service, complete explanation of services, reasonable pricing. That's why Gullo is my go to dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Fast repair work compared to other dealerships. Gullo service center kept me updated the whole time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

I have been buying vehicles at Gullo for 30 years. Thad and the rest of the team there have always taken excellent care of me. Buying from friends, not a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Excellent service. I bought two vehicles and I was very happy to be out in only 3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Professional, customer service above and beyond, helped me get into a new RWD Explorer- exactly what I wanted and ZERO pressure for upgrade. THAT is much appreciated. Thank you Gullo Ford New Car Sales Team (Froy Romero)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Awesome car-buying experience. They made the buying process stress-free. I love the fact that this dealership did not have any ridiculous dealer add-ons. I worked with Michael Turrentine and Ben Mitchell; they were both so easy to work with. I would highly recommend Gullo Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Courteous, Superb Service at desk, w/Mechanic & at check out! I’ll Be Back, TY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

I was treated just like a family member. So impressed with the way that everyone was so friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Best buying experience in all my years of buying a vehicle. I was treated like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Go see Lilly at Gullo Ford in Conroe! She had her hands full with plenty other customers and still made a way to absolutely make us priority! We’ve been to a lot of dealerships, and have spoken to several sales representatives, but Lilly stood out above them all. Her patience, knowledge, and customer care is outstanding. You can tell she truly cares. If Gullo was smart, they’d never let her leave. Thank you, Lilly!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review