Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Wonderful Service! I will definitely come back here for service. It's worth noting I had tried one other dealership for the work I needed done on my car. They said even with an appointment they would need a few days since they were so backed up. But when I called Gullo Ford, they said they'd have me in and out within a day. So I gave Gullo Ford a shot. I set my appointment over the phone a few days in advance. When I came in, the first gentleman to greet me couldn't find my appointment. After ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great service! The service advisor (David) was very professional and kept me up to date on my vehicle service. Will continue to come back to Gullo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

The salesman JR was very helpful and patient with me. Got me in the truck that i wanted. Love it

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Great service and excellent customer service! It was a wonderful experience Nick Was awesome so enjoyed the whole process’! Hullo is differently the go to place for a car! Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

From the sale to service my experience with Gullo has been outstanding. David in the service department and the mechanic who worked on my truck went way out of their way to help me. I appreciate it immensely!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

No appointment, no problem. Was in and out in less time than quoted and all was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I am happy with Gullo’s Reaped friendly quality service got me in and out with a smile on my face

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Service writer was polite and courteous as well as the cashier. Service was very prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Long wait for my bronco to arrive. Awesome experience once it did. The process was 40 minutes. I’m thrilled! I will buy future cars from this dealership with no hesitation because of this one thing. Thank you for not wasting my time. I will be a super promoter of your dealership. One miss though, ford said that you had money to buy gifts for us long suffering order holders. I would still like my bottle of whisky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Polite, prompt, respectful personnel. Listened and did exactly as I requested, which is doubly awesome for men in an autoshop servicing a woman in a 2005 f250 6.0 4x4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Well run dealership. Just observing treatment of customers while waiting on my vehicle was impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

They were very helpful and willing to work with me on my sell and new buy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Gullo Ford is the only dealership I trust near The Woodlands. I have had excellent service on numerous occasions and have purchased a new vehicle from them as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I bring my vehicle to Gullo Ford for all service. They are best at what the do in every category price, speed, friendly, clean, trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

They are so nice in the service dept. No pressure. They explain things well and you don't feel dumb or pressured

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

My 2020 F 150 would not start, i tried get help at a dealer close to my home, i was told to drop my truck off the next day and leave it for 3 days. On a hunch i drove to Gullo because i had good service when i lived near Gullo a few years ago. I received very prompt service from Gabriel and was on my way in less than one hour with my problem solved! I am very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

GULLO Ford maintains a friendly customer focused atmosphere that is refreshing to experience. I highly recommend their service group.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

Maintenance was fine except possible water leak was not checked and water reservoir was not refilled. I had to refill water reservoir myself. Nothing else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Serive was very fast. Service advisor communicated with me through the whole servicing. Will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great customer service, polite and understanding. Technician find the problem and had my car fixed by the end of the day. Car is running great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great experience at Gullo Ford and working with Thad!!! I knew what I wanted and Thad made it happen. I was in and out of the dealership in no time at all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I have purchased 4 vehicles from Gullo and the sales and services have alway been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Gullo Ford is the only dealer I will ever work with!!!!!! They go over and beyond to take care of all my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Prompt, professional and got the job done in about half the time I expected. Excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

First rate service and great communication from the service department. My first Ford and service has sold me on my next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My service rep Dean W. Always makes sure my aging car is working it’s best !! I had the plugs replaced this time and other items worked on from time to time. Car is running WELL!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

I feel like that I got as good of deal of anywhere in East Texas. People were very friendly. Easy to talk to .I'm 68 years old and I've bought a few vehicles. This one was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Purchased a Bronco Sport from Gullo. Vehicle was ordered, manufactured and delivered well within the timelines discussed with dealership staff. Worked with Aaron (Sales Rep), Pedro (Sales Mgr ?) and Joseph (Finance). All these gentlemen were professional and a pleasure to interact with. The Bronco is nice...REALLY NICE. The clincher for the purchase was the friendliness, professionalism and the listening to our need by the staff. I rarely make public recommendations but should you need a vehicle I do recommend the Gullo Conroe Texas dealerahip and to ask for Aaron. M Walling

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Good service. Appts we’re on time. Webpage and online appt scheduling were easy. I like the addition of the status board in the waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The best dealership ever. Everyone is so nice and professional. I had lot’s of trouble with my transmission but it wasn’t there fault it was Ford Manufacture. But Mr. Dean and his manager finally fixed that problem. I will always come back to Gullo Ford in Conroe Texas.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Was very efficient and fast. As this truck is used in business that is definately a big plus. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I found the vehicle I’ve been looking for. No pressure just good friendly assistance and I feel I received good honest treatment. I woul highly recommend Gullo Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I I would like to thank Austin for helping us out . During the pandemic he talks to us on the telephone and gave us good information on the car that we wanted her to buy. But, my husband explained that it would be kind of difficult for us to come up there, and pick up the new car. Out of Austin kindness of his heart he said, would bring the new car out to us and drive our old car back to the Gullo Ford dealership. When Austin brought the new Escape SUV to our home , he took the time ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

These guys are great and I have the best words for them, would definitely go back to them and Jeff the service guys knows his stuff!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Joshua is a great service advisor. Kept me informed during the process. Work completed faster than expected. I having been coming here for years and have not been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The sales was excellent Omar did a great job of explaining financial and warranties.. I look forward into purchasing new vehicles with you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Team is efficient and very friendly. They got me scheduled the same day. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Definitely will continue to go back to Gullo

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Getting an appoinment online was very convenient for my vehicles' regular service. Upon arrival, there is already someone who's ready to assist and connect you to service advisors. Fast and efficient service too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Car was towed totally dead new battery. Challenging but they found it and fixed it in timely fashion. And it was covered by extended warranty I purchased at time of purchase. $100 is all I had to pay! Wonderful service ream.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Upfront and honest, no BS Called about a specific car, then was able to get the deal done via text. Was super easy and convenient. Only went there to pick up and sign papers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Professional and courteous service. Amanda did a Great job and kept me informed throughout the entire repair process. My F-150 was ready on time, as promised.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Very friendly folks at Gillis. They were very helpful with my car purchase. Answer all the questions and buying process was painless. If I ever need another car it’s Gullo Ford for me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

The customer service and the team is excellent fast courteous and well-trained thank you so much for making my car safe job well done thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Dean and the rest of the service group did an excellent job. They kept me informed and did excellent timely work. Once again Gullo Ford has done a great job for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Waseem kept me in formed with my car. Even though the car took a bit. Waseem stayed letting me know what was going on with the vehicle. Good employee!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The service department at Gullo is Outstanding I highly recommend them for all your service requirements 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Very professional and pays attention to the customers needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

David Wachner was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Everyone I had contact with at Gullo Ford today, from David Wachner, to the Cashier, and even the two ladies at Enterprise Rental Car - everyone made "getting my vehicle serviced" a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Service Is good, glad l came back to Gullo for my service. See you next time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Great staff members. Great service. Always willing to help the best way possible. Over and above great Customer Service. I’m never left sitting for long before I’m told if any problems arise and letting me know options and price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Service rep Dean stayed on top of the part ordered and installed plus the break-in drive !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I have only been there twice for service and it has been okay. I will let you know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I was pleased with the reception and the result today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

The service was fast and friendly. It was a quick oil change and thanks to Fordpass options, I was able to use points rather than pay a bill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

An amazing experience, friendly staff. The whole experience was great. My truck is very clean on the inside and the out. If I ever in the need for another vehicle I would definitely go back to Gullo Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Waseem was my service writer. Very professional and kept me constantly up dated on progress and price. He let me pick and choose the options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Making an appointment was the way to go. The oil and transmission fluid were changed in a timely manner. No needless repairs were forced on me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Excellent service experience! Gabe took great care to explain the process and followed up afterwards. Great team at Gullo . Check them out and see for yourself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

David in the service department does an excellent job I have been asking for him when I need something for about 2 years Always very helpful and knowledgeable. He is one of the best people I have worked with in a very long time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Gabriel Munoz called me to let me know that bracket is there .when I was there service was friendly and Gabriel has smart way to finish job especially they have some problem to find bracket .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Gullo always checks me in quickly, courteously, and makes sure I’m satisfied fully. My service warranty has proven to be a really great value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Professional…timely…relaxing wait area…I would recommend Gullo Ford in Conroe for service….seem very honest and and helpful…everyone super friendly & helpful. Big plus for their service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The dealership is easy to work with. This was my first time ordering a vehicle. It was worth the wait. Thanks for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It was a great experience I was not pressured by the salesman he was wonderful he was very patient with me thank you Martin Madrid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My Service Manager handling my service needs today was Armando. When I arrived he was going to lunch. “Chase” handled my needs like old times. I always appreciated Chase handling my service needs on my 2019 Raptor and now my wife's news 2021 King Ranch Expedition. Chase did an outstanding job. Great Team Work by Gullo Ford Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Yes, I asked for a radiator flush for my 2012 Escape. After looking at the fluid and the levels, the technician decided I didn't need it, which obviously saved me money. I appreciate the honesty, because they could have changed it anyway and still charged me. My sincere appreciation to everyone there for their honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

always professional and considerate of time. When I schedule appointments they are always ready for me and even when I don’t have an appointment they are very quick to get me through the service department. Thank you, Chase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Gullo Ford always does a good job. They listen to what is wrong with vehicle or what needs to be done like oil changes. Estimates for other work are accurate as is their time needed. All personnel are gracious and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Friendly, professional and fast response. Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. Looking forward to continue my truck service with you. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Excellent customer service! We had few issues with our 2007, 245,000 mile vehicle and the service and quality of work was excellent. They have serviced our Lincoln Navigator for 10 years, YES 10 years and this year is the first time we had several issues from age/mileage. It’s runs great again and I contribute their excellent care for its longevity. Planning on getting at least another 100,000 miles out of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I appreciate how courteous the associates were and how quickly the work was done. As always, I am extremely pleased with my service from Gullo Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Extremely professional and friendly staff at this dealership. Clean and safe environment which shows their commitment to a great experience Have been a customer for over a decade and will be for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Very professional and speedy service with my best interests in mind.. Dean is an excellent communicator and kept me fully informed of the progress of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Gullo Ford took me in without an appointment and got me out quickly… while it probably better to set an appointment, it’s good to know they have time for drive ups…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

My experience with Gullo service was excellent from just calling their Service Department to the amount of days and the actual price were amazing and great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Excellent and quick service. Service team was prompt in greeting me when I arrived. Told me about how long the service would take, and it was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Went in for inspection and oil change. Service was great and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Very professional and efficient customer service. Comfortable waiting area with secure wi - fi service. You can even charge your phone. Take advantage of making an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Great experience with great people. I was kept up to date on the progress of my F-150 the whole time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Fast, efficient, polite and at expected market cost for service. In and out in 30 minutes. Waiting area is well appointed. Glad I chose Gullo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

To Whom it May Concern, My experience with Gullo Ford has been great in the past. My experience this past Saturday was no exception. Gullo employees seem eager to help you in whatever your vehicle needs are. I will continue to patronize this dealership in all my vehicular needs. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Went in late on a Friday after being refused at another facility and the Gullo team was great! They got my car fixed in time for me to attend a very important event. Everyone was friendly and polite. I will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

I recently had my truck serviced for warranty replacement for a leaking shock and warped dash. I received quick service and honest, helpful answers. I am happy with the work at Gullo Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very efficient team. Got my work done under the time period I was quoted. I always use them for service and have purchased multiple vehicles in the past w great results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Professional service department never tried upselling me something i Didn’t need Knowledgeable and efficient staff , never had to wait long for my work to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Always work with Chase, he is excellent. He is extremely professional, listens, follows up on the work, and does what he says he will do.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

I was shopping for Ford Ranger and long due diligence with several dealerships we settled with Gullo bc they offered the best price and convivence. Time was of the essence to take advantage of Ford's expiring bonus cash rebates. Pros: - Good communication, I needed rapid response and make sure all the numbers were accurate prior to 2hr round trip. - Once at dealership, the closing process was fast and smoothly. - Jordan (Sales Rep) and Joshua (Finance) were able to expedite process as I had short time frame to close the deal. Cons: - Found pricing errors, once ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

The only bad thing I can say is that I wish the salesman provides us with more information. I had a few questions after everything was done and didn?t really get them answered. Otherwise, they were helpful throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

The salesman was great but the back office was lacking respect for someone plunking down big money for a pickup truck....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Appointment time was kept Greeted immediately when I showed up Repairs made in a timely manner Also took care of routine maintenance Even remembered to top off DEF Truck rides perfect

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Amanda got my car in and fixed when guys could not. Also saved me over $350 over what I had been originally quoted. I'd trust her everytime!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Juan in service is outstanding. He took time to assist me with my warranty repair with patience and understanding of my needs. Juan updated me along the process and truly cared about my experience. A+

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Great dealership! Get great service on my f150 always very good service and fast courteous service. They always go the extra mile to fix the problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Great appointment availability. Once vehicle was checked in I was out with in 30 minutes for an oil & filter change. Great service. Thanks Jake & Landon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Appointment for maintenance is the only way to go I was out in less than a hour and was a excellent experience and a great place to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Very professional salesman and sales manager. Quick and painless deal from sales to finance. Helpful after the purchase. I would recommend these folks to anyone purchasing a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Greeted immediately needed to add something to recall no problem waiting area clean and coffee available again a pleasant time to wait for two plus hours

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

First purchase from Gullo. Jay is a great rep, very helpful and easy to deal with. I don’t have a single complaint.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Omar the sales person was great, no BS. Truck was as described. My trade in value they offered was good and there no haggle price made the process simple. Took a while to get over to finance but that is everywhere

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

They were great the process was pretty fast the salesman was new but had all the facts and was very helpful until they told me I had no idea he was new I very much enjoyed the buying process


Leave Us A Review