Testimoniales de Clientes

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Gullo Ford and Steve Bransburg were a pleasure to work with! They handled my factory order, purchase and out-of-state delivery flawlessly! I am more than 1,400 miles away and saved thousands of dollars by purchasing from Gullo Ford vs in my local market. They arranged to have my vehicle delivered locally and also handled my out-of-state titling and registration. Highly recommend!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Ben was a great help and worked to get us a good deal. We received a fair trade in for our Ford Mustang ( which we also purchased from Gullo). We love our new Ford Explorer and never feel pressured or ripped off at this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Gullo Ford and Steve Bransburg were a pleasure to work with! They handled my factory order, purchase and out-of-state delivery flawlessly! I am more than 1,400 miles away and saved thousands of dollars by purchasing from Gullo Ford vs in my local market. They arranged to have my vehicle delivered locally and also handled my out-of-state titling and registration. Highly recommend!!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I went in to have some trim work repaired on the interior of my car. While there, they determined I had a recall outstanding. They fixed both and got my car back to me the following day. I had talked to another dealership and they told me that they would hold my car while the parts were ordered and expect one to two weeks. The service coordinator, Misty, kept me informed and was a pleasure to work with. I will be back for my future service needs!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Other dealers wanted to keep my truck for a couple days. Not the case with Gullo. In and out in half a day. That's great service! Dean was great to deal with.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

staff was courteous and prompt taking my vehicle to service. Mechanic paid attention and advised it was time for air filter. Have always had great service at Gullo Ford and highly recommend

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

David W in service exceeded my expectations. He gave good advice and had my F-150 in and out the same day for a major intake manifold repair, belt change and tune up. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

The experience at Gullo was seamless, no pressure, and not time consuming. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Brought my truck in for a warranty repair and did not have an appointment. Amanda in service was great to work with; she promptly scheduled my vehicle for service and it was repaired the same day…great customer-focused attitude ! Kudos and keep up the great work !

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Working with Chase in QuickLane and Juan in service has been an awesome experience over the years. Every one of the employees here treat their customers with care and respect. I’ve been a customer for about 20 years as a result

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

The efficiency exceeded my expectations! My service was half the time I was told to expect.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Steve Branburg is awesome. Knowledgeable. Personable. Responsive. Cannot say enough good things! He sold us our Escape 3 years ago and I am so glad I contacted him again when looking for a different kind of vehicle. Gullo Ford is a great dealership. I did all my servicing of the Escape there after I bought it. I appreciate their great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great service and Chase was great for keeping me informed of all my service.. I definitely will refer service at Gullo to all my friends.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Gabriel did a great job of getting me taken care of quickly. Great service from Gullo, as always.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Very satisfied with the service I have received every time I take the car all employees were very nice and friendly

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

GREAT SERVICE DEPT!! EFFICIENT & RESPONSIVE!! ESPECIALLY SERVICE REP JUAN JIMENEZ!! ALSO SERVICE MGR WILLIS (WILL ) THANK YOU GUYS MUCH!! OTIS BRIDGES

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

They have a terrific sales staff at Gullo. No place I’d rather shop automobiles. Martin Madrid has been my go to guy for years. Great sales, service, parts, and body shop.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Very professional and and took the time to explain the process these days. Will definitely refer to a friend. A nice day to buy a truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Very efficient and timely. Service managers keep you informed on progress of your vehicle. Nice atmosphere.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

I had the best car buying experience with Gullo Ford in Conroe. Lilly and Jeff had great customer service. I explained everything I wanted as far as car and payments and they both took great care of me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Gullo is top notch in service performance and family friendly-it is definitely a place that you can trust !!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Service is professional and they are great to work with. I use Josh Pham in their service department.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

I experienced an excellent customer service, The agent Froy Romero is an expert in sales and customer service. I highly recommend Gullo Ford dealership and the sales person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Easy to schedule an appointment. Very knowledgeable mechanics. Extremely polite. I will be back if I need to get something done. Keep up the good work.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Service writer Josh is great. Porters , cashier everything about experience was fast efficient, courteous. Highly recommend

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

A GREAT EXPERIENCE!! TOP QUALITY SALES STAFF!! TOP QUALITY DEALERSHIP IN EVERY WAY!! FROM SERVICE DEPT TO FINANCE!! CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT MY SALESMAN! (STEVE BRANSBURG) VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF PRODUCT AND SERVICES VERY HONEST!!! AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED? “THE BEST FORD DEALERSHIP IN TEXAS!!” FOR THERE HONESTY & INTEGRITY AND THERE COMMITMENT TO THERE CUSTOMERS!!! “I WILL BE A LIFETIME CUSTOMER!!!”

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Amanda in service was amazing, communication was excellent, she was super nice, my car was fixed quickly and she was so helpful and professional! Would definitely work with her again and would recommend her highly!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Amanda in service was amazing, communication was excellent, she was super nice, my car was fixed quickly and she was so helpful and professional! Would definitely work with her again and would recommend her highly!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Excellent and satisfied. Kept me informed and the car is running great. Friendly faces helpful

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Gullo Ford has been the best dealership for me the past 6 years. My first was a Mazda, then 2 Fords. Gullo cares enough about their customer's not to charge a marketing surcharge adjustment like other dealers. Gullo cares and they're service after the sale has been too notch for me too.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Aaron did a great job of follow up and trying his best to put me in the truck I needed while keeping the buying process easy and pain free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

They were friendly and professional in the service department. They answered my questions and made me feel like a valued customer. I will definitely go back again.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Your service guy Den is an outstanding employee. Every time I take my car there he greets me with the utmost respect. I make sure I tell him every time I'm there. I'm in Spring and bring my car there because of him.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Awesome sales team with integrity! Shawn Breland was very knowledgeable and helpful. He kept us informed about the truck we wanted to purchase as we were coming from 140 miles away.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

David was very helpful and I was in and out in no time I would recommend Gullo to anyone looking for Ford service

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

I was impressed with the entire process. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. No one tried to sugarcoat how long the process may take. Honesty and professionalism was on display by your service team. Thanks for your help.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

I messed up on my appointment time, but the service personnel were very willing to work with me and get my vehicle in for an oil change, tire rotation and fix a recall in a very short period of time. I really appreciate the courtesy and perfessionalism. I really felt bad about my screw up on the appointment, but they were very kind and helpful to make me feel better about the situation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

You were excellent in covering the whole situation quickly and smoothly! Thank You for your attentiveness in finding a way to accomplish the task.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Our salesman Karl was fantastic. We also got to meet Mr. Gullo himself (amazing man). It was the best car buying experience we have ever had!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Service on my vehicle was completed quickly. I was very satisfied with my experience this time.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

I have been buying from Gullo since they bought Max Mahaffey. Bought from Max Mahaffey. Same salesperson all this time. My wife was a GM buyer until I got her to drive a F150. She has now become a Expedition owner. She has now owned 6 or 7 and also owned several others all from our friends at Gullo. Both of us own 2 Fords. I have a F150 and F350 along with a 2000 F350.She has a 2022 Expedition and 2018 Edge. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Gary Moore is our favorite salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great service, even quicker that quoted at first. Always feel like I'm important as a customer. Thank you!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I love this dealership! They have super service! Will go back when time for new vehicle!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Everyone that I have talked to or worked with has been very courteous and knowledgeable about their products and services. They have certainly impressed me.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

I had a tail light that was not working properly on my Ford F150 pick up. Even though I didn’t have an appointment the service manager was able to have a check out for me since I had just gotten a ticket from the police the night before. They discovered what the problem was and sent me on my way within an hour. Excellent service, very courteous and friendly people in the service department at Gullo Ford.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Dealer employees and management service people are very helpful when coming for a oil service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Called because of a constant break light issue, stepped in to get me in asap! Took 24 hours I was done and issue fixed

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Service was handled appropriately and quickly as expected. Pleasant and clean environment for waiting for car

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Outstanding as usual. All questions answered. Patient to discuss all concerns. Helpful in resolving problems. I felt like they could be trusted. Appreciate it.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

Gullo Ford was amazing to work with and I felt like my questions were answered and I was being listened to during the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Service Advisor Dean is the Dean of Customer Service! And, the techs did great work successfully repairing a complicated problem. Thank you to the team working in 100+ degree weather.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Jordan was the easiest sales guy I e ever worked with. No pressure and no dealer markups gullo is by far the best in Houston.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Your service department is always top notch!! I live closer to another Ford dealership but I always bring my 250 Tremor to Gullo. From sales to service you should be very proud!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I highly recommend Chris Hawkins at Gullo Ford. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, efficient and truly cares about his customers. I wouldn't work with anybody else!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Quick in performing the service that I needed. Also very professional

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Service was very quick. efficient, and professional as they were able to get my car in and work on it sooner than anyone else! I had an oil leak due to a seal failure and they took care of it same day!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

I had a new battery installed today and from start to finish it only took eight minutes.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Amanda Victoria is a very good representative of the Gullo Ford service team, such a professional.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Love our New Explorer ST! Ford took their sweet time getting it here but GULLO Ford delivered! Jordan was great explaining all of the new features!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Courteous and quick to do job, we always go to Gullo Conroe because they are trustworthy and dependable, we always purchase our new vehicles here

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

The Gullo Ford service team is friendly, efficient, and professional. Service manager, Willie Sanford is the best! My go to for service on my Ford Edge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

The Gullo Ford service team is friendly, efficient, and professional. Service manager, Willie Sanford is the best! My go to for service on my Ford Edge.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Everyone I interacted with was knowledgeable and very professional in caring for my concerns and questions.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Great service, great to work with and Excellent Customer Service considering these days what you could get!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Every time I have been to Gullo Ford the customer service has always been great. I like the dealership so much that I have purchased both of my trucks from them.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Amazing service very informative and seemed quality work and in a very timely manor. Emily was amazing.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

The dealership was very easy to work with when it came to trading in my old vehicle and when purchasing my new vehicle. The salesman I dealt with answered any questions I had on the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2022

I recently too my truck in for 10k service. Armando and other customer service staff were attentive to my questions which some may have seemed silly to them, but they treated me with courteous respect. The maintenance service was quick and efficient. Down the line, if I get to make another vehicle purchase I will go to Gullo Ford in Conroe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

They were very professional and courtesy in setting up my maintenance appointment and getting it done in a very timely manner.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Always outstanding service and professional care and attention. I buy all my cars at Gullo Ford in Conroe!

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022

I've never had a quicker auto buying experience. Two half days, making it one day total. I've bought a few cars from Gullo over the years but this was by far the quickest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

We have been on the hunt for a certain vehicle. We decided to stop by Gullo and Omar greeted us and he was amazing. Didn’t pressure us, gave good facts and helped us pick the correct car we needed for our family. I highly recommend GULLO ford and ask FOR OMAR ALI!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Service manager Armando Chavez went above and beyond to explain the inspection and oil change for my 2020 mustang got

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Service was fast and efficient and I’ll be back to get whatever else needed done. I left with a smile

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Love the quick service and the politenesses of its staff and great smiles. Thank you so much

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

The service center is staffed with friendly courteous knowledgeable helpful men and women. Thanks GULLO‼️

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Very please with the service department. From the initial reception to the completed service, I was treated with courtesy and professionalism. The work was completed much quicker than expected. I drive 2 hours to have the service done and passed 3 other Ford dealers while travelling. It was worth the money and the tome to have the work done at Gullo.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Just oil change and new wipers but Juan is always courteous. I always use Juan as my go to guy.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Josh salesman was very knowledgeable about the truck. Friendly easy to talk to and courteous.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Excellent people and excellent service. Everything was explained to me in dealer. Emily was super knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

The service is always good, and the dealership is always fair and efficient. We are loyal customers that will always use Gullo Ford. Darlye Nelson does a great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I started via chat with the dealership. Quickly contacted by a salesperson and after describing the vehicle that I wanted, within about 15 minutes, she had found my truck. Was surprised and pleased with how easy it was to get the order done and final process was very quick. Pleased also that there was no sales pressure and.no hidden cost. All cost up front

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Gullo Ford is a family owned dealership and you can feel it the moment you walk in the door. Friendly clean fair. Only place I go

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great job and on time repair. Good communication and I’m Very pleased with the service provided.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Always the best service, prompt and thorough and make me aware of any issues they might find. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great service from the customer greeter to the express service advisor to the cashier. Excellent customer service as always.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Misty was my service advisor, couldn’t have been happier! I’m in the customer service industry so I’m picky. The technician was done before promised time. They did an awesome job, and detailed when they were done. I’ve dealt with several ford dealerships, mostly planet….I will be going to gullo and seeing misty from now on!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Friendly, fast, and good service provided even though I had originally purchased vehicle from a local competitor

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The service writer Dean was great to work with. The entire service was very pleasant and timely considering I didn’t have an appointment.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Very pleasant experience. Great communication; friendly service staff. Turn around time was within one day.. would highly recommend to others.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

They were punctual and clean ! How many more words ! It. Was a bummer to see CNN on their broadcast!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

The service staff go above and beyond the norm and are always consistently providing exceptional service that you can rely on

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Thad Mentzer made the car buying process hassle-free and easy. He and the Gullo Team are phenomenal and we would recommend Gullo to friends and family!

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Came in for diagnostic on my a/c. Though, working when I came in, it had gone out on me once on my trip from El Paso via Georgetown. They discovered a problem, resolved it in a timely manner. The left driver vent is now operating full strength, as well. My a/c is working better than before—the problem must have been progressing, and I wasn’t aware of it. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

Had an oil change on my F150. The staff was friendly, courteous, very professional. Good service done in a timely manner. I have had service done on my truck several times and the service has always been very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

The sales process was very smooth, we never felt pressured and there weren’t any hidden fees. We came to see the car at 3:30, then left to see another car at another dealership and we could see the difference. We came back and here at Gullo the price you see is the price you get, no market adjustment, no added packages, no hidden fees. Our sales man was Adam. I felt really bad they had to stay after 8:00 while finishing the sale, on a Friday night but they were really nice about it. Will come back when I need a ...

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Yes. Came in for a state inspection, got it done, your adviser found an open campaign, and he got it done also. Plus while I was waiting there was a car show going on your lot, so I spent my wait time looking at cool cars.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great team at Gullo Service...excellent customer service and remediation on my vehicle. Have been a customer for over 15 years and will continue bringing my business there

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Super fast service on my AC super friendly staff everyone was very easy to work with

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Bought our explorer from Gullo and have been very pleased with the service also have an 03 - F350 that I take to them for service and they always do a good job.

Ver en DealerRater


Déjanos una reseña