Ford

925 I-45 South
Directions Conroe, TX 77301

  • Sales: (888) 730-7887
  • Service: (888) 847-0322
  • Parts: (888) 669-3361
  • Collision Center: (877) 735-8252
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
Meet Our Staff
Fleet Department
Gary Moore 
Fleet Manager
Phone: (936) 442-4573
gmoore@gulloford.com 
  
Thad Mentzer
Fleet Manager
Phone: (936) 422-4585
tmentzer@gulloford.com
Jon Richardson
Fleet Manager
Phone: (936) 494-4638
jrichardson@gulloford.com

Sales Department
Jeff Murray
General Sales Manager
Phone: (281)367-0000
jmurray@gulloford.com
         
Willie Sanford
Pre-Owned Director
Phone: (936) 442-4589
wsanford@gulloford.com     
Brett Rodriguez
Pre-Owned Manager
Phone: (936) 442-4555
brodriguez@gulloford.com
Pedro Portillo
New Car Director
Phone: (936) 442-4520
pportillo@gulloford.com

Anthony Rodriguez

New Car Manager
Phone: (936) 442-4524
anthony@gulloford.com 
           

Jason Banks

New Car Manager
Phone: (936) 442-4581
jbanks@gulloford.com 
           
                                         
Finance Department
Jason Shaw
Finance Director
Phone: (281)367-0000
finance@gulloford.com




Parts and Service Department
                                  

Tom Franklin
Service Manager
Phone: (936) 442-4528
tfranklin@gulloford.com

           
Chris Cowger
Parts Manager
Phone: (936) 441-8088
ccowger@gulloford.com
Bruce Dohrendorf
Assistant Parts Manager
Phone: (936) 442-4559
bruced@gulloford.com
Linda Wilson
Accessories Manager
Phone: (936) 442-4539
lwilson@gulloford.com
Collision Center
Billy Coleman
Collision Center Manager
Phone: (936) 756-8855
Fax: (936) 756-7829
bcoleman@gulloford.com
Human Resources
Mark Stevens
Human Resources Manager
Phone: (936) 442-4525
mark@gulloford.com

                          
      
Info
AdChoices