Ford

925 I-45 South
Directions Conroe, TX 77301

  • Sales: (888) 730-7887
  • Service: (888) 847-0322
  • Parts: (888) 669-3361
  • Collision Center: (877) 735-8252
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
The Gullo Ford Team
Fleet Department

Gary Moore 

Fleet Manager
gmoore@gulloford.com 
  
Thad Mentzer
Fleet Manager
tmentzer@gulloford.com


Sales Department
Jeff Murray
General Sales Manager
jmurray@gulloford.com
 
 
Willie Sanford

 Pre-Owned Director
 wsanford@gulloford.com     
Brett Rodriguez
Pre-Owned Manager
brodriguez@gulloford.com


Pedro Portillo

New Car Director
pportillo@gulloford.com        
 
 
Jason Banks

 New Car Manager
 jbanks@gulloford.com 
           
Anthony Rodriguez
New Car Manager
anthony@gulloford.com   
            
Finance Department
Jason Shaw
Finance Director
finance@gulloford.com




Parts and Service Department
Linda Wilson
Accessories Manager
lwilson@gulloford.com
Chris Cowger
Parts Manager
ccowger@gulloford.com
Bruce Dohrendorf                       Assistant Parts Manager
bruced@gulloford.com


Keith Rollins
Service Dispatcher
krollins@gulloford.com

Richard Lodwick

Service Manager
rlodwick@gulloford.com
Collision Center
Billy Coleman
Collision Center Manager
bcoleman@gulloford.com
Human Resources
Mark Stevens
HR Manager
mark@gulloford.com



Info
AdChoices