Ford

925 I-45 South
Directions Conroe, TX 77301

  • Sales: (888) 730-7887
  • Service: (888) 847-0322
  • Parts: (888) 669-3361
  • Collision Center: (877) 735-8252
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
The Gullo Ford Team
Fleet Department
Gary Moore 
Fleet Manager
gmoore@gulloford.com 
  
Thad Mentzer
Fleet Manager
tmentzer@gulloford.com


Sales Department
Jeff Murray
General Sales Manager
jmurray@gulloford.com
         
Willie Sanford
Pre-Owned Director
wsanford@gulloford.com     
Brett Rodriguez
Pre-Owned Manager
brodriguez@gulloford.com
Pedro Portillo
New Car Director
pportillo@gulloford.com

Anthony Rodriguez

New Car Manager
anthony@gulloford.com 
           

Jason Banks

New Car Manager
jbanks@gulloford.com 
           
                                         
Finance Department
Jason Shaw
Finance Director
finance@gulloford.com




Parts and Service Department
                                  

Tom Franklin
Service Director
tfranklin@gulloford.com

           
Chris Cowger
Parts Manager
ccowger@gulloford.com
Bruce Dohrendorf
Assistant Parts Manager
bruced@gulloford.com
Linda Wilson
Accessories Manager
lwilson@gulloford.com
Keith Rollins
Service Dispatcher
krollins@gulloford.com
Richard Lodwick
Service Manager
rlodwick@gulloford.com
Collision Center
Billy Coleman
Collision Center Manager
bcoleman@gulloford.com
Human Resources
Mark Stevens
HR Manager
mark@gulloford.com

                          
      
Info
AdChoices